Site Information

Capt'n Eli's Ginger Beer - 12 pack

$23.63
Availability:
Usually ships in 1 to 2 days
Quantity:

Product Description

This Ginger Beer is a well balanced combination of spicy ginger and sweet cane sugar. This soda is a clean and very drinkable ginger beer. Another fantastic soda made by Captain Eli.

Capt'n Eli's Ginger Beer Features:

  • Capt'n Eli's Soda is handcrafted in small batches at the Shipyard Brewing Company in Portland, Maine
  • Caffeine Free
  • Sweetened with natural cane and brown sugars
  • 12 ounce glass bottles

Undersea Adventures of Capt'n Eli
Undersea Adventures of Capt'n Eli Capt’n Eli’s is the only soda in the world with its own adventure comic. From the boundless imagination of Jay Piscopo comes the epic Undersea Adventures of Capt'n Eli an all-ages graphic novel series in the tradition of Jules Verne, Herge, and classic comic strips like Flash Gordon and Buck Rogers. With his companions Jolly Roger, a 200-year-old parrot, and the faithful seadog Barney, Capt’n Eli takes readers into a mesmerizing world of time travel, high-tech ships, flying mini-subs, robots, lost civilizations, and undersea empires in conflict.

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category